Blunted Barbers

I have been playing with different blog themes. Found a nice header photo, one I took a few years ago. It lends itself to the panoramic frame style, don’t you think? Quite a different view of the Glenfinnan Viaduct from the one you see in the Harry Potter films. No sign of the Hogwarts Express, either. The artists amongst you will notice the aesthetic style. The engineers will notice the concrete corrosion…. 

I bought a Haynes Manual today about web site building. I have used them for years when rebuilding old motorbikes. The difference with this one is that I don’t need to use spanners. Hopefully I’ll have a website up and running soon. I also went to the barbers… I needed it. For you guys in Edinburgh, try Blunted Barbers near St.Andrew Square (bluntedbarbers.com) I don’t intend turning this blog into an ad site, but want to give them a plug as it is the best place I know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

