Website problems…

If you have clicked on my website, then humble apologies for the problems. It looks good on my own monitor, but I’m told it looks rubbish on some others. I have also been told the reason. We live and learn. My son (bless him) is helping me out.

…things have improved. Thanks to someone with more knowledge about constructing websites than I have, the title pages of my site are now readable on smaller screens than my own. With luck, the individual novel pages will soon follow. It all goes to show that a little knowledge really can be a dangerous thing. I should have read one of my own blogs – in this case I was the guy with the duck gun – talk about shooting yourself in the foot! And for those readers who have read all my blogs, you might have noticed that I have not given you the quick link to my blog entry about writers with dodgy websites…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

