Balamory replaces Harry Potter

I have changed my header pic. The viaduct on the route travelled by the Hogwarts Express has been superseded by the town used for the TV series Balamory. At the time of writing (as they say…) there is WordPress snow falling across my blog, which is at odds with the photo, taken on a bright, sunny summer’s day. Hang around for six months and it will look more realistic – unless I decide to change it before then, of course. I have a VERY nice photo of the Forth Bridge that I would like to use.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Balamory replaces Harry Potter

  1. v m a

    Enjoyed reading the extracts of your work on your website. I hope you find a publisher sensible enough to print and market your books.

  2. valerie martin arvelo

    Really enjoyed the extracts of your work, and I hope you find a sensible publisher who will print and market your novels. if you make them available on Internet, I’d love to know.

Leave a Reply

