Sunset, no red sails

Though I grumbled on Wednesday about the Bookbite competition not being available to those living in Scotland, living here does have its compensations. I don’t often bother to take photographs of spectacular landscapes and sunsets because they hardly ever do justice to the subject. The photo of last evening’s sunset isn’t at all bad, and I have used it as my new blog header. Amazingly my camera’s battery was charged.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

