Vote with your feet

Oh no you didn’t!
The BIG PARCEL that was supposed to be delivered before Christmas never came. John Lewis chased it but they couldn’t get anywhere either so they gave a full refund. So, no marks for UPS.

No marks for BP Gas either, despite me having lodged two complaints about non-delivery. The needle on my tank is now so far into the red I can no longer read it. Will they come before I run out? Will I soon have no central heating and no gas to cook with? Watch this space. To be fair to them it’s only THIRTY-ONE days since I asked for a top-up.

How do firms like these manage to survive?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Vote with your feet

  1. Pingback: Out of Gas* | Richard Whittle______PlaypitsPark

Leave a Reply

