Biggar Classic Vehicle Show 2011

I took advantage of this month’s one sunny day (so far) to visit the Biggar Classic Vehicle Show. I know that probably sounds weird to you, but I just happen to like old engines. For something to do, apart from looking around and buying a few tools, I took photos and videos. The compilation is on YouTube, here. Not exactly Cartier-Bresson stuff I know, but it’s only a very small camera.

I realised I had been walking around the show for long enough (4.5hrs) when this little number started to look attractive:


I know it hasn’t got an engine, but it folds up. It would fit on the back of my motorbike.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Biggar Classic Vehicle Show 2011

  1. when I opened up this link, this walker thing was not what I was expecting HA HA!!! good one….

Leave a Reply

