Call the AA?

Now and then I see things that make me laugh out loud. I buy motorbike parts (and many other mechanical things) on eBay. I have ‘flags’ up to alert me to things on sale. How about this one:

“Lambretta – spare piston to get you home in an emergency”

Perhaps if you run an old Lambretta you need to carry such things.

You would also need to carry a rucksack full of tools. On the other hand, perhaps the seller was laughing too.

Never thought of that.
Ho hum…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

